randalina

Basics

  • Location:
    HATTIESBURG , MISSISSIPPI , UNITED STATES
  • I am looking for:
    Man
  • Zip Code:
    39402
  • Age:
    31
  • Height:
    5 ft. 4 in.
  • Body:
    Slender
  • Ethnicity:
    White
  • Education:
    High School
  • Job:
    Self Employed
  • Has Kids:
    Yes, living elsewhere

ABOUT

I am Randalina. I enjoy reading books and I like to write a bit. I love to study. I would be in school right now if I had the money (working on that) Haha I am literally working everyday and mostly all day. I am here looking for the man of my dreams. There is something about an Irish accent that drives me crazy and totally makes me blush. I actually do have Irish in me. My great grandparents on my grandfather's side came straight from Ireland. I have always wanted to see your country in real life. Sadly all I've seen is pictures. Beautiful pictures! I'm going to come to Ireland one day! Anyway. I really look forward to hearing from you. If there is more you would like to know about me just ask. :D

What I am looking for

I am looking for a man who likes to read books and study as well. Enjoys sports maybe? I like sports, too. Lol I wait and wait for the Olympics to come around! My ideal man would enjoy playing board games with me... chess, monopoly.. I adore intellects. If you have some schooling under your belt that is a definite plus. I have only been through one semester so far but I plan to continue. I am working on my own business (cleaning company) but I have myself in school to be a teacher. That has been my lifelong dream. To teach. I love teaching. Tell me about your dreams and aspirations. We can chat on Skype if you'd like.